Organizational Structure

  • Theresa Anyaga: Executive director, Master Degree in Business administration.
  • Daniel Odibu: program Director, BSc/BA diploma in Management.
  • Dr Collins Ushie: program officer 1 (MBBS)
  • Regina Akpana: Program Officer 2
  • Dr Uguge Edward: BSc in microbiology,an MBBS, MPH and post Graduate diploma in Health management.
  • Pharm Beckley Odu: B.Pharm Hons.(Second Class Upper) and M.Sc Pharmaceutical Chemistry.
  • Mary Okon: Degree in Nursing, Master Degree in public Administration and master degree in maternal and child health.
  • Mr Egba Godwin Iye: Master Degree in public Administration.
  • Mrs Rose Oko (B.Ed)
  • Mr Friday Ujor : Financial officer(BSc)
  • John Onabe: Grant officer
  • JOki Jude (BSc)
  • Idoko .A. Eko (RN)
  • Paulray Offionor: Grant Manager
  • Chief Murphy Inaku: Field Officer